More Posters

Time to get stuck into those assignments, eh?  But I couldn’t help it!  I wanted to update my blog.  Again.  My Wanted Posters post seems quite popular, so who is after a few more to print out?  Again, these are the largest and highest quality images I could find, great for papering the walls with!  Click the images for full size (you can do this on any blog post).

From FanPop:

  

And everyone’s favourite Azkaban Prisoner, depending on the style you want:

     

Thanks to JACK5555 and RPF Forum respectively.  The final picture is from Film Wizardry, edited slightly by me to rid the page number and sticky tape.  It has the extra “Witch Watchers Dept.” on it.

You can also create your own Daily Prophet and Undesirable No. 1 Posters displaying your own picture over at Harry Potter: The Quest.  Be sure to check it out! 🙂

~ by acciomagic on October 4, 2011.

Leave a comment