Just Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

Apparently, this is what you do whilst waiting in a 4 hour break for an exam.

And I finally tore myself away from this after a couple of hours, and studied a bit and I walked into the exam quite prepared.  We had to proofread and copy edit a short story using industry-standard editing symbols.  And I read the first line.

And it introduced a character called Ron. 😆

Needless to say I’m happy with how I went on that exam and I think I did well.  Classes are all over for the semester.  Just have about 2 more weeks of assessment and it’ll be all over. 🙂 Looking forward to it.

(P.S.  I can draw)

(P.S.S. Title inspired by the amazing Scarhead Show)

~ by acciomagic on May 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
