Fun Fun Fun Fun

Hi guys 🙂 Thought I’d just give you all a quick update.  I’m hard at work on a Potter project at the moment… a decorative item for wall hanging 🙂 Hoping it’ll turn out okay… can’t wait to share it with you!  I also have a second decorative project on the way, thanks to the help of my big brother 😀 Though I have a feeling that one will take much longer to finish… 😛 But we’ll see.  So exciting.  Considering my lack of updates the last few months, I’ve been inspired again last week (possibly to forget about uni work as much as possible…) so I am still about and still planning for this party!  Speaking of parties, I also have a little niece turning 1 this week. 🙂 She’s a gorgeous little thing.

Planning a Potter party?  Why not get everyone to sing happy birthday to you?  Potter Puppet Pals style! 😀

It’s… so… catchy! 😀

~ by acciomagic on March 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
