Step this way… Don’t mind if I do

So I’ve got the good news and I’ve got the better news.  The good news is – I just submitted my assignment.  How well I did is another question which is of none of your concern.  Now that’s out of the way, I’ve got some great ideas coming up I can’t wait to share with you all.  The better news is – I prioritized today.  I’ve been waiting 15 hours to read my Pottermore email that arrived in my inbox by owl this morning.  I knew if I opened it I wouldn’t be able to tear myself away.  I knew if I opened it, I would have to follow the link to Pottermore, log in, and spend my entire day not getting any work done.

Catchy song.  I guess now I’ll discover whether or not I truly belong in Hufflepuff.  You’ll have to excuse me, I don’t think I can wait another minute! 😀 😀 😀

~ by acciomagic on August 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
